Faculty & Staff Directory

ADDITIONAL NAVIGATION​

1025 477-7803 Aalund, Renee Science Instructor raalund@tm.edu Room 104
2913 477-7860 Acosta, Edwin CDL Instructor eacosta@tm.edu Room 203
  477-7862 Allard, Austin Pre-Engineering Instructor aallard@tm.edu Room 210D
1050 477-7862 Allery, Dillon Web Developer/ Graphic Designer dallery@tm.edu  
2081 477-7812 Allery, Laisee Library/Director lallery@tm.edu Library
1115 477-7992 Allery, Marlin Jr. IT Instructor mallery@tm.edu Room 202
1076 477-7862 Allery, Molly ACE Learning Assistant mallery_1@tm.edu Terrace
2906 477-7862 Allied Health Building Nursing   Allied Health
2242 477-7862 Anish. Maint Shed/Area Anish. Maint Shed   Anishinabe
5198 477-7833   Anishinabe Maint.   Anishinabe
3204 477-5859 Arrowhead Print Shop Arrowhead   Arrowhead
2901 477-7862 Auditorium Auditorium   Auditorium
2206 477-7999 Azure, Barbie Accountant bpoitra@tm.edu Room 117
3703 477-7911 Azure, Bill GED Instructor bill.azure@tm.edu South Campus
7906 477-7906 Azure-Wallette, Gabrielle Voc Rehab Counselor gazure@tm.edu South Campus
2906 477-7855 Azure, Joan Patient Access Instructor jazure@tm.edu Allied Health
5195 477-7972 Azure, Michelle (Short) Extension Director michelle@tm.edu Anishinabe
2201 477-7809 Azure, Tracy Comptroller tazure@tm.edu Room 117
B
1045 477-7862 Bail, Margaret English Instructor mbail@tm.edu Room 210T
2302 477-7862 Bailey, Amber Cafeteria Helper amber.b@tm.edu Cafeteria
2300 477-7900 Baker, Luke Bldg, Trades (Faculty) lbaker@tm.edu Bldg Trades
1114 477-7862 Bear, Stephanie Business Instructor CTE sbear@tm.edu Room 117
2911 477-7941 Belgarde, Mica DOL-Trend Career Nav mbelgarde@tm.edu Room 111C
1020 477-7862 Belgarde, Velda Ojibwe Language Instructor vbelgarde@tm.edu Room 210B
2100 477-7983 Bercier, Brian Psychology Instruc. bbercier@tm.edu Room 210A
4302 477-7862 Bercier, Carl Jr. Welding Instructor cebercier@tm.edu South Campus
1028 477-7862 Bercier, Diane Business Accounting Instructor dbercier@tm.edu CTE
1101 477-7961 Best, Dr. Lyle Genetics Research lbest@tm.edu  
1062 477-7883 Beston, Domeequo Student Services Specialist dbeston@tm.edu Campus
5190 477-7828 Blue, Stacie TCUP Enviro S. Inst sblue@tm.edu Anishinabe
  477-7853 BOARD ROOM Board Room   Board Room
2182 477-7862 Dr. Braaten, Kris Math Instructor kbraaten@tm.edu Room 210K
1044 477-7862 Brien, Phillip Learning Assistant pbrien@tm.edu Student Union
2050 477-7978 Brown, Dr. Donna TMCC President dbrown@tm.edu Room 205 B
1061 477-7877 Brown, McCall Project SHELL Director mbrown@tm.edu Terrace
2985 477-7824 Brummel, Dr. Ann Social Science Inst abrummel@tm.edu Room 210I
C
2302 477-7862 Cafeteria Cafeteria   Cafeteria
2935 477-7938 Cahill, Holly Human Resource Mgr hcahill@tm.edu Room 204
  477-2304 Carpenter Shop Carpenter Shop   Carpenter Shop
2069 477-7846 Charette, Ace Director of Research, Assessment & Accreditation acharette1@tm.edu Room 207B
1226 477-7862 Charette, Ervin Security echarette@tm.edu Cafeteria
3810 477-7919 Chase, Jesse S. Campus Maint jchase@tm.edu GED
  278-1159 Chase, Jesse Cell Phone   GED
1046 477-7862 Chirila, Dr. Alexander English Instructor achirila@tm.edu Room 210C
1065 477-7878 Chromyj, Ben IT Support Specialist bchromy@tm.edu Room 208A
3703 477-7913 Counts, Harold GED Instructor hcounts200533@tm.edu GED
D
2058 477-7847 Davis, Chad IT Director cdavis@tm.edu Room 208A
1226 477-7862 Davis, Dustin Security d.j.davis@tm.edu Cafeteria
    Davis, Gia SHELL Learning Assistant gdavis@tm.edu Terrace
1111 477-7806 Davis, Jennifer L. Data Collection/Retention Tech jdavis5@tm.edu Room 111B
3204 477-7807 Davis, Jennifer L. Graphic Prod. Spec. jdavis11@tm.edu Arrowhead
3810 477-7919 Davis, Joe Custodian, South Campus   GED
1222 477-7949 Davis, Pete Athletic Director pdavis@tm.edu  
1221 477-7853 Davis, Wesley Facilities Manager wdavis1@tm.edu Facililties
2916 477-7896 DeCoteau, Kodi Financial Aid Officer kyeager@tm.edu Room 115G
1077 477-7862 DeCoteau, Skyler ACE Learning Assistant skyler.decoteau@tm.edu Terrace
1220 477-7862 DeCoteau, Richard Custodian vdecoteau@tm.edu Facilities
2929 477-7862 DeLong, Jody Math Instructor jody.delong@tm.edu Room 110A
1105 477-7968 Delorme, Katrina TREND Director kdelorme@tm.edu Room 111F
2904 477-7862 Delorme, Marilyn Phleb. Prog. Dir/Inst mdelorme@tm.edu Allied Health
1067 477-7862 Desjarlais, Anthony Maintenance/Custodial anthony.desjarlais@tm.edu Campus
2946 477-7904 De Los Santos, Jaclyn Database Report Writer/Trainer jdelossantos@tm.edu Room 208A
2069 477-7846 Development Office     Room 206
Back to top of page
E
  477-2305 Electrical Shop Electrical Shop   West Side
4303 477-7832 Eller, Carl Welding Instructor celler@tm.edu Welding Shop
2903 477-7931 Eltobgi, Joseph HEART Director jeltobgi@tm.edu A103A
1130   Entrepreneurship Room Entrepreneurship Room    
F
2939 477-7827 Fleury, Curt HEO/CVO Instructor cfleury@tm.edu Zhaabwii
2961 477-7986 Fox, Dr. Lavonne Interim Academic Dean lfox@tm.edu Office 207A
1047 477-7862 Frederick, Bobbi Lynn Art Instructor blfrederick@tm.edu Office 210 U
G
3803 477-7917 Garcia, Dave Sub Abuse Prevention dgarcia@tm.edu South Campus
1157 477-7825 Gladue, Angel Registrar agladue@tm.edu Room 115H
2183 477-7801 Gladue, Cathie Student Teaching Supervisor cgladue@tm.edu Room 219
1113 477-7894 Gottbreht, Raynee Pharmacy Tech Instructor agottbreht@tm.edu  
  477-7862 Gourneau, Kobe SHELL Learning Assistant kobe.gourneau@tm.edu  
2114 477-7996 Gourneau, Lori Biology Instructor lgourneau@tm.edu  
2242 477-7862 Grant, Jeff Maintenance/Custodian jgrant@tm.edu Anishinabe
1066 477-7888 Gustafson, Rhonda Student Support Services Director rgustafson@tm.edu Student Services
H
1078 477-7893    Help Desk    
2111 477-7839 Hajicek, Shannon Allied Health Tutor Mentor shannon.hajicek@tm.edu Allied Health
1059 477-7861 Hall, Kathryn Math Instructor kathrynhall@tm.edu  
2084 477-7862 Hamley, Marcus Library Tech marcus.hamley@tm.edu Library
5196 477-7834 Hamley, Mark Anishinabe Director mhamley@tm.edu Anishinabe
2095 477-7837 Hanson, Dr. Scott Biology Instructor shanson@tm.edu  
1048 477-7856 Henry, Corrilyn Scholarship Technician chenry@tm.edu Room 115
  244-5251 Henry, Jennifer GED Instructor jhenry@tm.edu GED Dunseith
2200 477-7819 Henry, Kathy Jo Elementary Ed. khenry@tm.edu Room 219
1060 477-7862 Henry, Raeanne Learning Assistant raeanne.henry@tm.edu Union
2947 477-7942 Hoffer, Dorothy Phlebotomy/MLT Instructor dhoffer@tm.edu  
1069 477-7810 Houle, Corrine Master Speaker Ojibwe Language choule@tm.edu Room 206
1000 477-7862 Hunt, Paula OPERATOR/Admin. Asst. phunt@tm.edu Room 115
2101 477-7882 Hunter, Dr. Deb Life Science Instructor dhunter@tm.edu Room 101
3811 477-7845 HVAC Classroom Wesley Davis wdavis1@tm.edu Facilities
Back to top of page
I
2925 477-7944 IT Training Room IT Training Room   Room 207
J
2937 477-7970 Jay, Richard Plumbing Instructor rjay@tm.edu CTE Building
2186 477-7857 Jeannotte, Anthea TED Administrative Assistant ajeannotte@tm.edu Room 219
2914 477-7863 Johnson, Craig CDL Instructor cejohnson@tm.edu Room 203
K
1220 477-7862 Kom, Leo Custodian lkom@tm.edu Facilities
2093 477-7816 Kornkven, Erik English Instructor ekornkven@tm.edu Room 210N
L
2065 477-7843 Laducer, Jeremy ACE Director jladucer1@tm.edu  
1156 477-7875 Laducer, Wanda Dean of Students wladucer@tm.edu Room 115E
1078 477-7893 LaFloe, Cody Student Help Desk cody.lafloe@tm.edu  
1158 477-7885 LaFontaine, Joni Admissions Officer jlafontaine@tm.edu Room 115
2184 477-7813 LaFountain, Les Social Science Inst. llafountain@tm.edu Room 210P
2112 477-7841 LaRocque, Denver Learning Assistant dlarocque@tm.edu Math Lab Rm 103
2082 477-7854 LaRocque, Harvey Library Assistant hlarocque@tm.edu Library
3703 477-7913 LaRocque, Sandi Adult Ed. Director slarocqu@tm.edu GED
7908 477-7908 LaRocque, Valerie Voc Rehab Counselor vlarocque@tm.edu South Campus
2309 477-7957 LaVallie, Marie Academic Success Program Director mlavallie@tm.edu Union
2084 477-7862 Library Front Desk     Library
7907 477-7907 Lindgren, James Vocational Rehab Counselor james.lindgren@tm.edu South Campus
  477-7862 Longie, Laikyn TRIO Peer Mentor laikyn.longie@tm.edu  
    Luecke, Daniel Math Instructor dluecke@tm.edu  
Back to top of page
M
1032 477-7836 Marcellais, Alexsis Success Coach amarcellais@tm.edu Terrace
2202 477-7808 Martell, Kerri Accountant kmartell@tm.edu Room 117
2112 477-7841 Math Lab Math Lab   Room 103
1222 477-7949 McGillis, DJ Women’s Basketball Coach dmcgillis@tm.edu  
    Monette, Rob Grant Specialist/ Sponsored Programs Director rmonette@tm.edu  
1183 477-7862 Monette, Sandra Accounting Specialist II smmonette@tm.edu Business Office
2242 477-7862 Morin, Corey Sr. Maintenance/Custodian cmorin@tm.edu Anishinabe
1220 477-7862 Morin, Kevin Maint/Custodian kmorin@tm.edu Facilities
1068 477-7890 Morin, Ronnie Institutional Finance Counselor rmorin@tm.edu  
1170 477-7887 Morin, Shirley Bookstore smorin@tm.edu Bookstore
2114 477-7996 Morin, Tasha Criminal Justice Instructor tmorin@tm.edu Room 210L
2095 477-7837 Myerion, Cecelia Native Amer. Lang Inst. cmyerion@tm.edu Room 210J
N
O
  477-5859 Okerson, Charlie General Manager of Arrowhead cokerson@tm.edu Arrowhead Printing
P
  477-7862 Parisien, Bryce SHELL Learning Assistant bparisien@tm.edu  
1001 477-7975 Parisien, Jenna Science Learning Lab jparisien@tm.edu Student Union
2301 477-7936 Parisien, Ron Bldg Trades Instr. rparisien@tm.edu Bldg Trades
2905 477-7867 Parisien, Dr. Tyler MLT Program Director tparisien@tm.edu Allied Building
3701 477-7911 Parker, Scott GED Instructor sparker@tm.edu South
2107 477-7876 Patnaude, Alixena Language Developer/Instructor apatnaude@tm.edu Room 210G
           
    Peltier, Bryghton SHELL Learning Assistant bryghton.peltier@tm.edu Terrace
1072 477-7880 Peltier, Christian Institutional Research Analyst cpeltier1@tm.edu Library
2204 477-7871 Peltier, Debbie Accounting Specialist II debbie@tm.edu  
2096 477-7872 Peltier, Leslie Social Science Instructor lpeltier@tm.edu Room 210Q
2932 477-7912 Peterson, Anna Accounting Specialist I aziegler@tm.edu  
1049 477-7874 Poitra, Audra Student Support Services Specialist ajpoitra@tm.edu Room A103C
1164 477-7889 Poitra, Cynthia Financial Aid Officer cpoitra@tm.edu Student Services
1220 477-7862 Poitra, Diana Custodian dpoitra1@tm.edu Facilities
2057 477-7984 Poitra, Mike Ed Tech Spec/IT Dept. mpoitra@tm.edu Room 208A
1023 477-7862 Poitra, Michael Instructor Developer BA Leadership & Mgmt Program mpoitra2@tm.edu Room 210S
2113 477-7842 Poitra, Robert Distance Learning Coordinator rjpoitra@tm.edu Room 208A
1002 477-7831 Poitra, Robyn Executive Assistant rpoitra@tm.edu Room 207
1058 477-7852 Pound, Nicole Administrative Assistant npound@tm.edu Room 207
Back to top of page
Q
R
2922 477-7915 Ripley, Dave Title III Director dripley@tm.edu Room 207
2108 477-7830 Ross, Anna Leadership and Business Instructor aross@tm.edu  
1024 477-7862 Ross, Roger Health Fitness Tech Instructor rross@tm.edu Weight Room
S
2303 477-7973 Sande, Wayne Res. Electrical Inst. wsande@tm.edu Bldg Trades
1079 477-7897 Segarra, Kyle Elementary Ed. Instructor ksegarra@tm.edu  
    Selburg, Michael IT Instructor mselburg@tm.edu  
    Smith, Troy SHELL Learning Assistant tsmith@tm.edu  
1225 477-7814 SECURITY Security   Cafeteria
1043 477-7995 Starr, Crystal Science Instructor cstarr@tm.edu Room 102
2302 477-7862 St. Claire, Lola TMCC Head Cook lstclaire@tm.edu Cafeteria
2164 477-7864 Student Senate Student Senate   Student Union
2311 477-7954 Student Union Main Desk Student Union   Student Union
T
7909 477-7909 Thomas, Donna Voc Rehab Director dthomas@tm.edu South Campus
1117 477-7811 Thomas, Sandy Business Instructor sthomas@tm.edu Room 113
2302 477-7862 TMCC Cafeteria TMCC Cafeteria   Cafeteria
2115 477-7848 Training Room Training Room   Room 207B
2938 477-7862 Trim, John Heavy Equipment Operator/Instructor jtrim@tm.edu Zhaabwii
1118 477-7879 Trottier, Sheila CTE Director strottier@tm.edu Room 111I
Back to top of page
U
2112 477-7841 Upton, Robert Mathematics Learning Assistant rupton@tm.edu Math Lab Rm 103
V
1161 477-7869 Vandal, Mike Placement Coordinator mvandal@tm.edu Rm 115C
W
4302 477-7804 Welding Extra Office Welding Instructor   South Campus
1026 477-7862 Wibe, David Secondary Science Instructor dwibe@tm.edu Room 218
X
Y
Z
3206 477-7903 Zaste, Jessica Graphic Designer jladucer@tm.edu Arrowhead
Back to top of page

 

College Fax Numbers  
Administration 477-7870
Admissions 477-7892
Anishinabe 477-7829
Business Office & Bookstore 477-7990
CTE Department 477-7858
Elementary Ed 477-7971
Financial Aid 477-7943
HVAC Classroom 477-7918
IVAN Classroom 477-7800
Library 477-7805
Student Services 477-7892
Vocational Rehab 477-7895
Welding Classroom 477-7916

 

EMERGENCY NUMBERS  
POLICE 477-6134
BELCOURT HOSPITAL 477-6111
BELCOURT EMERGENCY ROOM 477-8450 or 477-8460
FIRE DEPARTMENT 477-3185
Back to top of page
LOCAL BUSINESS PHONE NUMBERS  
Belcourt Post Office 477-3460
BIA Agency 477-3191
Job Placement & Training Office (Brenda Davis) 477-6176
Legal Aid 477-3710
Rolla Job Service 477-5631
Tribal Office 477-2600
Tribal Scholarship Program (Emil LaRocque) 477-8102
Turtle Mountain Star 477-6495
Turtle Mountain Times 477-6670

 

AREA SCHOOL NUMBERS  
Dunseith Day School 263-4636
Dunseith Elementary School 244-5792
Dunseith High School 244-5249
Ojibwa Indian School 477-3108
Rolette Public School 246-3596
Rolla Public School 477-3151
St. John Public School 477-5651
Turtle Mountain Community School 477-6471
Turtle Mountain Head Start 477-0260