Faculty & Staff Directory

ADDITIONAL NAVIGATION​

1025477-7803Aalund, ReneeScience Instructorraalund@tm.eduRoom 104
2913477-7860Acosta, EdwinCDL Instructoreacosta@tm.eduRoom 203
 477-7862Allard, AustinPre-Engineering Instructoraallard@tm.eduRoom 210D
1050477-7862Allery, DillonWeb Developer/ Graphic Designerdallery@tm.edu 
2081477-7812Allery, LaiseeLibrary/Directorlallery@tm.eduLibrary
1115477-7992Allery, Marlin Jr.IT Instructormallery@tm.eduRoom 202
1076477-7862Allery, MollyACE Learning Assistantmallery_1@tm.eduTerrace
2906477-7862Allied Health BuildingNursing Allied Health
2242477-7862Anish. Maint Shed/AreaAnish. Maint Shed Anishinabe
5198477-7833 Anishinabe Maint. Anishinabe
3204477-5859Arrowhead Print ShopArrowhead Arrowhead
2901477-7862AuditoriumAuditorium Auditorium
2206477-7999Azure, BarbieAccountantbpoitra@tm.eduRoom 117
3703477-7911Azure, BillGED Instructorbill.azure@tm.eduSouth Campus
7906477-7906Azure-Wallette, GabrielleVoc Rehab Counselorgazure@tm.eduSouth Campus
2906477-7855Azure, JoanPatient Access Instructorjazure@tm.eduAllied Health
5195477-7972Azure, Michelle (Short)Extension Directormichelle@tm.eduAnishinabe
2201477-7809Azure, TracyComptrollertazure@tm.eduRoom 117
B
1045477-7862Bail, MargaretEnglish Instructormbail@tm.eduRoom 210T
2302477-7862Bailey, AmberCafeteria Helperamber.b@tm.eduCafeteria
2300477-7900Baker, LukeBldg, Trades (Faculty)lbaker@tm.eduBldg Trades
1114477-7862Bear, StephanieBusiness Instructor CTEsbear@tm.eduRoom 117
2911477-7941Belgarde, MicaDOL-Trend Career Navmbelgarde@tm.eduRoom 111C
1020477-7862Belgarde, VeldaOjibwe Language Instructorvbelgarde@tm.eduRoom 210B
2100477-7983Bercier, BrianPsychology Instruc.bbercier@tm.eduRoom 210A
4302477-7862Bercier, Carl Jr.Welding Instructorcebercier@tm.eduSouth Campus
1028477-7862Bercier, DianeBusiness Accounting Instructordbercier@tm.eduCTE
1101477-7961Best, Dr. LyleGenetics Researchlbest@tm.edu 
1062477-7883Beston, DomeequoStudent Services Specialistdbeston@tm.eduCampus
5190477-7828Blue, StacieTCUP Enviro S. Instsblue@tm.eduAnishinabe
 477-7853BOARD ROOMBoard Room Board Room
2182477-7862Dr. Braaten, KrisMath Instructorkbraaten@tm.eduRoom 210K
1044477-7862Brien, PhillipLearning Assistantpbrien@tm.eduStudent Union
2050477-7978Brown, Dr. DonnaTMCC Presidentdbrown@tm.eduRoom 205 B
1061477-7877Brown, McCallProject SHELL Directormbrown@tm.eduTerrace
2985477-7824Brummel, Dr. AnnSocial Science Instabrummel@tm.eduRoom 210I
C
2302477-7862CafeteriaCafeteria Cafeteria
2935477-7938Cahill, HollyHuman Resource Mgrhcahill@tm.eduRoom 204
 477-2304Carpenter ShopCarpenter Shop Carpenter Shop
2069477-7846Charette, AceDirector of Research, Assessment & Accreditationacharette@tm.eduRoom 207B
1226477-7862Charette, ErvinSecurityecharette@tm.eduCafeteria
3810477-7919Chase, JesseS. Campus Maintjchase@tm.eduGED
 278-1159Chase, JesseCell Phone GED
1046477-7862Chirila, Dr. AlexanderEnglish Instructorachirila@tm.eduRoom 210C
1065477-7878Chromyj, BenIT Support Specialistbchromy@tm.eduRoom 208A
3703477-7913Counts, HaroldGED Instructorhcounts200533@tm.eduGED
D
2058477-7847Davis, ChadIT Directorcdavis@tm.eduRoom 208A
1226477-7862Davis, DustinSecurityd.j.davis@tm.eduCafeteria
  Davis, GiaSHELL Learning Assistantgdavis@tm.eduTerrace
1111477-7806Davis, Jennifer L.Data Collection/Retention Techjdavis5@tm.eduRoom 111B
3204477-7807Davis, Jennifer L.Graphic Prod. Spec.jdavis11@tm.eduArrowhead
3810477-7919Davis, JoeCustodian, South Campus GED
1222477-7949Davis, PeteAthletic Directorpdavis@tm.edu 
1221477-7853Davis, WesleyFacilities Managerwdavis1@tm.eduFacililties
2916477-7896DeCoteau, KodiFinancial Aid Officerkyeager@tm.eduRoom 115G
1077477-7862DeCoteau, SkylerACE Learning Assistantskyler.decoteau@tm.eduTerrace
1220477-7862DeCoteau, RichardCustodianvdecoteau@tm.eduFacilities
2929477-7862DeLong, JodyMath Instructorjody.delong@tm.eduRoom 110A
1105477-7968Delorme, KatrinaTREND Directorkdelorme@tm.eduRoom 111F
2904477-7862Delorme, MarilynPhleb. Prog. Dir/Instmdelorme@tm.eduAllied Health
1067477-7862Desjarlais, AnthonyMaintenance/Custodialanthony.desjarlais@tm.eduCampus
2946477-7904De Los Santos, JaclynDatabase Report Writer/Trainerjdelossantos@tm.eduRoom 208A
2069477-7846Development Office  Room 206
Back to top of page
E
 477-2305Electrical ShopElectrical Shop West Side
4303477-7832Eller, CarlWelding Instructorceller@tm.eduWelding Shop
2903477-7931Eltobgi, JosephHEART Directorjeltobgi@tm.eduA103A
1130 Entrepreneurship RoomEntrepreneurship Room  
F
2939477-7827Fleury, CurtHEO/CVO Instructorcfleury@tm.edu Zhaabwii
2961477-7986Fox, Dr. LavonneInterim Academic Deanlfox@tm.edu Office 207A
1047477-7862Frederick, Bobbi LynnArt Instructorblfrederick@tm.edu Office 210 U
G
3803477-7917Garcia, DaveSub Abuse Preventiondgarcia@tm.eduSouth Campus
1157477-7825Gladue, AngelRegistraragladue@tm.eduRoom 115H
2183477-7801Gladue, CathieStudent Teaching Supervisorcgladue@tm.eduRoom 219
1113477-7894Gottbreht, RayneePharmacy Tech Instructoragottbreht@tm.edu 
 477-7862Gourneau, KobeSHELL Learning Assistantkobe.gourneau@tm.edu 
2114477-7996Gourneau, LoriBiology Instructorlgourneau@tm.edu 
2242477-7862Grant, JeffMaintenance/Custodianjgrant@tm.eduAnishinabe
1066477-7888Gustafson, RhondaStudent Support Services Directorrgustafson@tm.eduStudent Services
H
1078477-7893  Help Desk  
2111477-7839Hajicek, ShannonAllied Health Tutor Mentorshannon.hajicek@tm.eduAllied Health
1059477-7861Hall, KathrynMath Instructorkathrynhall@tm.edu 
2084477-7862Hamley, MarcusLibrary Techmarcus.hamley@tm.eduLibrary
5196477-7834Hamley, MarkAnishinabe Directormhamley@tm.eduAnishinabe
2095477-7837Hanson, Dr. ScottBiology Instructorshanson@tm.edu 
1048477-7856Henry, CorrilynScholarship Technicianchenry@tm.eduRoom 115
 244-5251Henry, JenniferGED Instructorjhenry@tm.eduGED Dunseith
2200477-7819Henry, Kathy JoElementary Ed.khenry@tm.eduRoom 219
1060477-7862Henry, RaeanneLearning Assistantraeanne.henry@tm.eduUnion
2947477-7942Hoffer, DorothyPhlebotomy/MLT Instructordhoffer@tm.edu 
1069477-7810Houle, CorrineMaster Speaker Ojibwe Languagechoule@tm.eduRoom 206
1000477-7862Hunt, PaulaOPERATOR/Admin. Asst.phunt@tm.eduRoom 115
2101477-7882Hunter, Dr. DebLife Science Instructordhunter@tm.eduRoom 101
3811477-7845HVAC ClassroomWesley Daviswdavis1@tm.eduFacilities
Back to top of page
I
2925477-7944IT Training RoomIT Training Room Room 207
J
2937477-7970Jay, RichardPlumbing Instructorrjay@tm.eduCTE Building
2186477-7857Jeannotte, AntheaTED Administrative Assistantajeannotte@tm.eduRoom 219
2914477-7863Johnson, CraigCDL Instructorcejohnson@tm.eduRoom 203
K
1220477-7862Kom, LeoCustodianlkom@tm.eduFacilities
2093477-7816Kornkven, ErikEnglish Instructorekornkven@tm.eduRoom 210N
L
2065477-7843Laducer, JeremyACE Directorjladucer1@tm.edu 
1156477-7875Laducer, WandaDean of Studentswladucer@tm.eduRoom 115E
1078477-7893LaFloe, CodyStudent Help Deskcody.lafloe@tm.edu 
1158477-7885LaFontaine, JoniAdmissions Officerjlafontaine@tm.eduRoom 115
2184477-7813LaFountain, LesSocial Science Inst.llafountain@tm.eduRoom 210P
2112477-7841LaRocque, DenverLearning Assistantdlarocque@tm.edu Math Lab Rm 103
2082477-7854LaRocque, HarveyLibrary Assistanthlarocque@tm.edu Library
3703477-7913LaRocque, SandiAdult Ed. Directorslarocqu@tm.eduGED
7908477-7908LaRocque, ValerieVoc Rehab Counselorvlarocque@tm.eduSouth Campus
2309477-7957LaVallie, MarieAcademic Success Program Directormlavallie@tm.eduUnion
2084477-7862Library Front Desk  Library
7907477-7907Lindgren, JamesVocational Rehab Counselorjames.lindgren@tm.eduSouth Campus
 477-7862Longie, LaikynTRIO Peer Mentorlaikyn.longie@tm.edu 
  Luecke, DanielMath Instructordluecke@tm.edu 
Back to top of page
M
1032477-7836Marcellais, AlexsisSuccess Coachamarcellais@tm.eduTerrace
2202477-7808Martell, KerriAccountantkmartell@tm.eduRoom 117
2112477-7841Math LabMath Lab Room 103
1222477-7949McGillis, DJWomen’s Basketball Coachdmcgillis@tm.edu 
  Monette, RobGrant Specialist/ Sponsored Programs Directorrmonette@tm.edu  
1183477-7862Monette, SandraAccounting Specialist IIsmmonette@tm.edu Business Office
2242477-7862Morin, Corey Sr.Maintenance/Custodiancmorin@tm.eduAnishinabe
1220477-7862Morin, KevinMaint/Custodiankmorin@tm.eduFacilities
1068477-7890Morin, RonnieInstitutional Finance Counselorrmorin@tm.edu 
1170477-7887Morin, ShirleyBookstoresmorin@tm.eduBookstore
2114477-7996Morin, TashaCriminal Justice Instructortmorin@tm.eduRoom 210L
2095477-7837Myerion, CeceliaNative Amer. Lang Inst.cmyerion@tm.eduRoom 210J
N
O
 477-5859Okerson, CharlieGeneral Manager of Arrowheadcokerson@tm.eduArrowhead Printing
P
 477-7862Parisien, BryceSHELL Learning Assistantbparisien@tm.edu 
1001477-7975Parisien, JennaScience Learning Labjparisien@tm.eduStudent Union
2301477-7936Parisien, RonBldg Trades Instr.rparisien@tm.eduBldg Trades
2905477-7867Parisien, Dr. TylerMLT Program Directortparisien@tm.eduAllied Building
3701477-7911Parker, ScottGED Instructorsparker@tm.eduSouth
2107477-7876Patnaude, AlixenaLanguage Developer/Instructorapatnaude@tm.eduRoom 210G
      
  Peltier, BryghtonSHELL Learning Assistantbryghton.peltier@tm.eduTerrace
1072477-7880Peltier, ChristianInstitutional Research Analystcpeltier1@tm.eduLibrary
2204477-7871Peltier, DebbieAccounting Specialist IIdebbie@tm.edu 
2096477-7872Peltier, LeslieSocial Science Instructorlpeltier@tm.eduRoom 210Q
2932477-7912Peterson, AnnaAccounting Specialist Iaziegler@tm.edu 
1049477-7874Poitra, AudraStudent Support Services Specialistajpoitra@tm.eduRoom A103C
1164477-7889Poitra, CynthiaFinancial Aid Officercpoitra@tm.eduStudent Services
1220477-7862Poitra, DianaCustodiandpoitra1@tm.eduFacilities
2057477-7984Poitra, MikeEd Tech Spec/IT Dept.mpoitra@tm.eduRoom 208A
1023477-7862Poitra, MichaelInstructor Developer BA Leadership & Mgmt Programmpoitra2@tm.eduRoom 210S
2113477-7842Poitra, RobertDistance Learning Coordinatorrjpoitra@tm.eduRoom 208A
1002477-7831Poitra, RobynExecutive Assistantrpoitra@tm.eduRoom 207
1058477-7852Pound, NicoleAdministrative Assistantnpound@tm.eduRoom 207
Back to top of page
Q
R
2922477-7915Ripley, DaveTitle III Directordripley@tm.eduRoom 207
2108477-7830Ross, AnnaLeadership and Business Instructoraross@tm.edu 
1024477-7862Ross, RogerHealth Fitness Tech Instructorrross@tm.eduWeight Room
S
2303477-7973Sande, WayneRes. Electrical Inst.wsande@tm.eduBldg Trades
1079477-7897Segarra, KyleElementary Ed. Instructorksegarra@tm.edu 
  Selburg, MichaelIT Instructormselburg@tm.edu 
  Smith, TroySHELL Learning Assistanttsmith@tm.edu 
1225477-7814SECURITYSecurity Cafeteria
1043477-7995Starr, CrystalScience Instructorcstarr@tm.eduRoom 102
2302477-7862St. Claire, LolaTMCC Head Cooklstclaire@tm.eduCafeteria
2164477-7864Student SenateStudent Senate Student Union
2311477-7954Student Union Main DeskStudent Union Student Union
T
7909477-7909Thomas, DonnaVoc Rehab Directordthomas@tm.eduSouth Campus
1117477-7811Thomas, SandyBusiness Instructorsthomas@tm.eduRoom 113
2302477-7862TMCC CafeteriaTMCC Cafeteria Cafeteria
2115477-7848Training RoomTraining Room Room 207B
2938477-7862Trim, JohnHeavy Equipment Operator/Instructorjtrim@tm.eduZhaabwii
1118477-7879Trottier, SheilaCTE Directorstrottier@tm.eduRoom 111I
Back to top of page
U
2112477-7841Upton, RobertMathematics Learning Assistantrupton@tm.eduMath Lab Rm 103
V
1161477-7869Vandal, MikePlacement Coordinatormvandal@tm.eduRm 115C
W
4302477-7804Welding Extra OfficeWelding Instructor South Campus
1026477-7862Wibe, DavidSecondary Science Instructordwibe@tm.eduRoom 218
X
Y
Z
3206477-7903Zaste, JessicaGraphic Designerjladucer@tm.eduArrowhead
Back to top of page

 

College Fax Numbers 
Administration477-7870
Admissions477-7892
Anishinabe477-7829
Business Office & Bookstore477-7990
CTE Department477-7858
Elementary Ed477-7971
Financial Aid477-7943
HVAC Classroom477-7918
IVAN Classroom477-7800
Library477-7805
Student Services477-7892
Vocational Rehab477-7895
Welding Classroom477-7916

 

EMERGENCY NUMBERS 
POLICE477-6134
BELCOURT HOSPITAL477-6111
BELCOURT EMERGENCY ROOM477-8450 or 477-8460
FIRE DEPARTMENT477-3185
Back to top of page
LOCAL BUSINESS PHONE NUMBERS 
Belcourt Post Office477-3460
BIA Agency477-3191
Job Placement & Training Office (Brenda Davis)477-6176
Legal Aid477-3710
Rolla Job Service477-5631
Tribal Office477-2600
Tribal Scholarship Program (Emil LaRocque)477-8102
Turtle Mountain Star477-6495
Turtle Mountain Times477-6670

 

AREA SCHOOL NUMBERS 
Dunseith Day School263-4636
Dunseith Elementary School244-5792
Dunseith High School244-5249
Ojibwa Indian School477-3108
Rolette Public School246-3596
Rolla Public School477-3151
St. John Public School477-5651
Turtle Mountain Community School477-6471
Turtle Mountain Head Start477-0260