Advisor List

ADDITIONAL NAVIGATION​

Locate area of study to find advisor.


– Use the first letter of your last name where letter range is applicable.

 

Associate of Arts

 

Students Last Name/ ProgramAdvisorEmail
A-CErik Kornkvenekornkven@tm.edu
D-FLes LaFountainllafountain@tm.edu
G-HLeslie Peltierlpeltier@tm.edu
I-LBobbi Lynn Frederickblfrederick@tm.edu
M-NMargaret Bailmbail@tm.edu
O-RBrian Bercierbbercier@tm.edu
S-TDr. Ann Brummelabrummel@tm.edu
U-ZVelda Belgardevbelgarde@tm.edu
Anishinaabe LanguageAlixena Patnaudeapatnaude@tm.edu
EducationTED FacultyTED Faculty
Ogimaawi LeadershipMichael Poitra, Anna Rossmpoitra2@tm.edu, aross@tm.edu

Associate of Science

Students Last Name/ ProgramAdvisorEmail
A-CJody Delongjody.delong@tm.edu
D-EDr. Deborah Hunterdhunter@tm.edu
F-HKathryn Hallkathrynhall@tm.edu
I-LDr. Kris Braatenkbraaten@tm.edu
M-NStacie Bluesblue@tm.edu
O-SRenee Aalundraalund@tm.edu
T-ZCrystal Starrcstarr@tm.edu
EngineeringDr. Austin Allardaallard@tm.edu
Natural Resource Mgmt.Stacie Bluesblue@tm.edu

Bachelor of Arts

Program of StudyAdvisorEmail
Ogimaawiwin Leadership & Mgmt.Michael Poitra, Anna Rossmpoitra2@tm.edu, aross@tm.edu
Ojibwe Language, Culture & HistoryAlixena Pantaudeapatnaude@tm.edu

Bachelor of Science

Program of StudyAdvisorEmail
Elementary EdTED FacultyTED Faculty
Secondary Science EdDavid Wibecoachwibe@tm.edu
Secondary English EdDr. Alex Chirilaachirila@tm.edu

Associate of Applied Science

Program of StudyAdvisorEmail
Accounting TechnicianDiane Bercier, Stephanie Beardbercier@tm.edu, sbear@tm.edu
Building Construction Tech.Ron Parisien, Luke Bakerrparisien@tm.edu, lbaker@tm.edu
Business AdministrationDiane Bercier, Stephanie Beardbercier@tm.edu, sbear@tm.edu
Cyber Security & Data PrivacyMarlin Allerymallery@tm.edu
Electrical TechnicianWayne Sandewsande@tm.edu
Health & Fitness TechnicianRoger Rossrross@tm.edu
Medical Administrative AssistantJoan Azurejazure@tm.edu
Medical Lab TechnicianTyler Parisien, Dorothy Hoffertparisien@tm.edu, dhoffer@tm.edu
Network AdministratorMarlin Allery, Mohammed Mahmoudmallery@tm.edu, mmahmoud@tm.edu
Power Plant TechnologyKatrina Delormekdelorme@tm.edu
Process Plant TechnologyKatrina Delormekdelorme@tm.edu
Web DesignMarlin Allery, Mohammed Mahmoudmallery@tm.edu, mmahmoud@tm.edu

Certificate Programs

Program of StudyAdvisorEmail
Accounting TechnicianDiane Bercier, Stephanie Beardbercier@tm.edu, sbear@tm.edu
Building Construction TechnologyRon Parisien, Luke Bakerrparisien@tm.edu, lbaker@tm.edu
Coaching/Prevention & Care of Athletic InjuriesRoger Rossrross@tm.edu
Commercial Vehicle Operations (CVO)Edwin Acosta, Craig Johnsoneacosta@tm.edu, cjohnson@tm.edu
Cyber SecurityMarlin Allerymallery@tm.edu
Electrical TechnicianWayne Sandewsande@tm.edu
EntrepreneurshipDiane Bercierdbercier@tm.edu
Fitness & WellnessRoger Rossrross@tm.edu
Heavy Equipment OperatorKurt Fleury, John Trimkfleury@tm.edu, jtrim@tm.edu
Network AdministratorMarlin Allery, Mohammed Mahmoudmallery@tm.edu, mmahmoud@tm.edu
Patient Access SpecialistJoan Azurejazure@tm.edu
Personal TrainingRoger Rossrross@tm.edu
Pharmacy TechnicianRaynee Gottbrehtrgottbreht@tm.edu
Phlebotomy TechnicianMarilyn Delorme, Dorothy Hoffermdelorme@tm.edu, dhoffer@tm.edu
Plumbing TechnologyRichard Jayrjay@tm.edu
Process Plant TechnologyKatrina Delormekdelorme@tm.edu
Web DesignMarlin Allery, Mohammed Mahmoudmallery@tm.edu, mmahmoud@tm.edu
Welding TechnologyCark Eller, Carl Bercierceller@tm.edu, cbercier@tm.edu