To: Tasha Morin, Jason Dahl, Kathy Henry, Michelle Short-Azure, Marilyn Delorme, Gene LaFromboise

From: Dr. Scott Hanson and Andy Johnson, Co-Chairs of Criterion 4

Committee

Subject: Assignment of Group Leaders

Date: October 18, 2011

The Criterion 4 chairs are organizing the committee into three subgroups, each with two team leaders:

Group 1 Leaders: Tasha	Group 2 Leaders: Kathy	Group 3 Leaders:
Morin and Jason Dahl	Henry and Michelle	Marilyn Delorme and
Focus Points: 4-1, 4-2	Short-Azure	Gene LaFromboise
	Focus Points: 4-3, 4-4	Focus Points: 4-5, 4-6
Luke Baker	Ben Chromyj	Cecelia Benimon
Kevin Morin	Stephanie Demontigny	Dennis Houle
Leonard Keplin	Brian LaRocque	Rhonda Gustafson
Jon Patnaude	Pauline Trottier	Carl Eller
Stacie Blue	Yvonne St. Claire	A representative from
		Student Government

Board Member	

The focus points for each group are found on the minimum expectations list on page 10 of the self-study outline provided to you at the last staff meeting. Team leaders should use those points to guide selfstudy within the group. Please contact the members on your team and have them bring the self-study outline to the meeting on Friday, which will be held in room 214 at 9:00 a.m. (bring your own coffee).

Dr. Scott Hanson, Co-Chair

Andy Johnson, Co-Chair

Judy Belgarde, Administrative Assistant Erica Azure, Editing Committee Andy Johnson, Information Resource Committee, Assessment Coordinator