Staff Directory

Chad Davis

IT Director

Phone: 701-394-4168
Ext: 2058
e-mail: cdavis@tm.edu
Office: Room 207A

Mike Poitra

System Administrator

Phone: 701-394-4289
Ext: 2057
e-mail: mpoitra@tm.edu
Office: Room 207A

Jaclyn De Los Santos

Database Reporter Writer/ Trainer

Phone: 701-394-4192
Ext: 2946
e-mail: jdelossantos@tm.edu
Office: Room 207A

Dillon Allery

Web Developer/ Graphic Designer

Phone: 701-394-4222
Ext: 2115
e-mail: dallery@tm.edu
Office: Room 207A

Ben Chromij

IT Specialist

Phone: 701-394-4141
Ext: 1065
e-mail: bchromy@tm.edu
Office: Room 207A

Cody Lafloe

Help Desk

Phone: 701-394-4191
Ext: 7910
e-mail: cody.lafloe@tm.edu
Office: Room 207A

Leonard Eller

IT Instructional/ Multimedia Specialist

Phone: 701-394-3164
Ext: 1081
e-mail: leller@tm.edu
Office: Room 207A

McCall Brown

Distance Learning Coordinator

Phone: 701-394-4099
Ext: 1061
e-mail: mbrown@tm.edu
Office: Room 207A