Mighty Mikinocks Logotype

Schedules

TMCC Mighty Mikinocks 2019-2020 Basketball Schedule

 

 

Date Opponent Time/Status
November 2019
Fri Nov. 1 @ Canadian Mennonite University, MB 6pm/8pm
Sat Nov. 2 @ Canadian Mennonite University, MB 12pm/2pm
Wed Nov. 6  Dakota College at Bottineau, Bottineau, ND @ Home 6pm/8pm
Sat Nov. 9  @ Lake Region Classic, Devils Lake, ND 2pm/4pm
Sat Nov.23 @ Holiday Inn Express Classic, Devils Lake, ND – NDSCS 12pm/2pm
Sun Nov. 24 @ Holiday Inn Express Classic, Devils Lake, ND – Lake Region 2pm/4pm
Tue Nov. 26 @ Dakota College Bottineau, Bottineau, ND     (Women) 6pm
Fri. Nov. 29 (*) @ Providence University, Otterburne, MB 6pm/8pm
Sat. Nov. 30 (*) @ Providence University, Otterburne, MB 1pm/3pm
December 2019
Fri. Dec. 6 (*) Oak Hills Christian College, Bemidji, MN    (Men) 7pm
Sat. Dec. 7  (*) @ Oak Hills Christian College, Bemidji, MN (Men only) 1pm
Fri. Dec. 13 Leech Lake, Cass Lake, MN  (Men) 7pm
Sat. Dec. 14 Leech Lake, Cass Lake, MN  (Men) 1pm
Sun. Dec. 15 (*) Fort Berthold College, New Town, ND 2pm/4pm
January 2020
Mon. Jan. 6 @ United Tribes Technical College, Bismarck, ND 5pm/7pm
Sun. Jan. 12 (*) @ Fort Berthold College, New Town, ND 2pm/4pm
Sat. Jan. 18 (*)  Red River College, Winnipeg, MB 6pm/8pm
Sun. Jan. 19  (*) @ Red River College, Winnipeg, MB 1pm/3pm
Fri. Jan. 24 (*) @ Trinity Bible College, Ellendale, ND 6pm/8pm
Sat. Jan. 25 (*) @ Trinity Bible College, Ellendale, ND 12pm/2pm
Fri. Jan. 31 (*) American Free Lutheran Bible School, Plymouth, MN 6pm/8pm
February 2020
Sat. Feb. 1  @ American Free Lutheran Bible School, Plymouth, MN. 12pm/2pm
Sat. Feb. 8 (*) Canadian Mennonite University, Winnipeg, MB   (Women) 7pm
Sun. Feb. 9 (*) Canadian Mennonite University, Winnipeg, MB   (Women) 12pm
Fri. Feb. 14 (*) @ Sisseton Wahpeton College, Sisseton, SD 6pm/8pm
Sat. Feb. 15 (* ) @ Sisseton Wahpeton College, Sisseton, SD 12pm/2pm
Fri. Feb. 21  NIAC Tournament, TBC, Ellendale, ND TBA
Sat. Feb. 22  NIAC Tournament, TBC, Ellendale, ND TBA
Sun. Feb. 23 NIAC Tournament, TBC, Ellendale, ND TBA
Sat. Mar. 14  @ Oglala Lakota College, Rapid City, SD TBA
Sun. Mar. 15  @ Oglala Lakota College, Rapid City, SD TBA
NIAC Conference Games Indicated by Asterisk (*)