Directory

Ext.

Direct Number

Name

Title E-mail Office
A
2913  477-7860 Acosta, Edwin CDL Instructor eacosta@tm.edu Room 203
2081 477-7812 Allery, Laisee Library/Director lallery@tm.edu Library
1115 477-7992 Allery, Marlin IT Instructor mallery@tm.edu  Room 202
1220  477-7862 Allery, Marlin, Sr. Maintenance Shed mallerysr@tm.edu Facilities
2906 477-7862 Allied Health Building Nursing Allied Health
2242  477-7862 Anish. Maint Shed/Area Anishinabe
3204 477-5859 Arrowhead Print Shop Arrowhead
1222 477-7949 Athletic Director Athletic Director Facilities
2901  477-7862 Auditorium Auditorium
2206 477-7999 Azure, Barbie Accountant bpoitra@tm.edu Room 117
3702 477-7914 Azure, Bill GED Instructor bill.azure@tm.edu GED
5198 477-8172 Anishinabe Maint. Anishinabe
5195 477-7972 Azure, Michelle (Short) Extension Director michelle@tm.edu Anishinabe
2201 477-7809 Azure, Tracy Comptroller  tazure@tm.edu Room 117
B
2302 477-7862 Bailey, Amber Cafeteria Helper amber.b@tm.edu  Cafeteria
2300 477-7900 Baker, Luke Bldg, Trades (Faculty) lbaker@tm.edu  Bldg Trades
3702 477-7914 Beachy, Dwight GED Instructor dbeachy@tm.edu GED
2932 477-7912 Bear, Stephanie Acctg. Spec. II sbear@tm.edu Room 117
2911 477-7941 Belgarde, Mica DOL-Trend Career Nav mbelgarde@tm.edu  Room 111C
2100 477-7983 Bercier, Brian Psychology Instruc. bbercier@tm.edu  Room 211A
1101  477-7961 Best, Dr. Lyle Genetics Research lbest@tm.edu
2067 477-7977 Birkland, Brian Machine Tool Technology Instructor bbirkland@tm.edu Room 112
5190 477-7828 Blue, Stacie (Laducer) TCUP Enviro S. Inst sblue@tm.edu Anishinabe
2209 477-7862 BOARD ROOM Board Room
2926 477-7939 Brien, Keith Proc Plant Tech Inst kbrien4885@tm.edu Student Union
2985 477-7824 Brummel, Dr. Ann Social Science Inst abrummel@tm.edu Room
C
2935 477-7938 Cahill, Holly Human Resource Mgr hcahill@tm.edu Room 204
2106 477-7818 Chalmers, James  Language Developer/Instructor jchalmers@tm.edu Student Union
3810 477-7919 Chase, Jesse S. Campus Maint  jchase@tm.edu  GED
278-1159 Chase, Jesse Cell Phone  GED
2110 477-7873 Chromyj, Ben Lead IT Tech. bchromy@tm.edu  Room 208A
3701 477-7911 Counts, Harold GED Instructor hcounts200533@tm.edu GED
D
2105 477-7817 Dauphinais, Dr. Louise English Instructor ldauphinais@tm.edu
2058 477-7847 Davis, Chad IT Director cdavis@tm.edu Room 208A
1220 477-7862 Davis, Dorothy Custodian ddavis@tm.edu Facilities
1111 477-7806 Davis, Jennifer L. Associate Registrar jdavis5@tm.edu Room 115
3205 477-7807 Davis, Jennifer L. Graphic Prod. Spec.  jdavis11@tm.edu Arrowhead
2050 477-7865 DAVIS, DR. JIM PRESIDENT jdavis@tm.edu Room 205
3810 477-7919 Davis, Joe Custodian, South Campus GED
1221 477-7853 Davis, Wesley Facilities Manager wdavis1@tm.edu Facililties
3207 477-7862 DeCoteau, Brittany HEART Assistant brittany.decoteau@tm.edu Terrace
2916 477-7896 DeCoteau, Kodi Financial Aid Officer kyeager@tm.edu Room 115G
1164 477-7889 DeCoteau, LeeAnn Financial Aid Counselor lmdecoteau@tm.edu Room 115
1220  477-7862 DeCoteau, Richard Custodian vdecoteau@tm.edu  Facilities
2929 477-7862 DeLong, Jody ED Spec. Project GOAL jody.delong@tm.edu Room 210C
1105 477-7968 Delorme, Katrina TREND Director kdelorme@tm.edu Room 111F
2904 477-7862 Delorme, Marilyn Phleb. Prog. Dir/Inst mdelorme@tm.edu Allied Health
2185 477-7826 Delorme, Dr. Teresa Elem Ed. Director tdelorme@tm.edu Room 219
2946 477-7904 De Los Santos, Jaclyn Database Report Writer/Trainer jdelossantos@tm.edu Room 208A
2069 477-7846 Development Office Room 206
2181 477-7851 Dionne, Kristie Elem Ed. Instr kdionne@tm.edu Room 219
Back to top of page
E
4303 477-7832 Eller, Carl Welding Instructor celler@tm.edu Welding Shop
Room 113
F
2927 477-7827 Fleury, Curt HEO/CVO Instructor cfleury@tm.edu  Zhaabwii
G
5189 477-7881 Gagnon, Nicole Anishinabe Admin Asst. ngagnon@tm.edu Anishinabe
2056 477-7862 Gagnon, Nicole  Administrative Asst. ngagnon@tm.edu Room 205
3803 477-7917 Garcia, Dave Sub Abuse Prevention dgarcia@tm.edu South Campus
1157 477-7825 Gladue, Angel Registrar agladue@tm.edu Room 115H
2183 477-7801 Gladue, Cathie Student Teaching Supervisor cgladue@tm.edu Room 219
1220 477-7862 Gourneau, Albert Maintenance/Custodian agourneau@tm.edu Facilities
2307 477-7946 Grant, Samantha HEART DataEntry samantha.grant@tm.edu  Terrace
1160  477-7844 Greenwood, Doris Scholarship Technician dgreenwood@tm.edu Room 115
H
 2111  477-7839 Hajicek, Shannon Acad. Learning Asst. shannon.hajicek@tm.edu Student Union
1104 477-7822 HALL, KELLIE VICE PRESIDENT kmhall@tm.edu Room 205
5196 477-7834 Hamley, Mark Anishinabe Director mhamley@tm.edu Anishinabe
 244-5251 Henry, Jennifer GED Instructor  jhenry@tm.edu GED Dunseith
1041 477-7993 Henry, Daniel Math Instructor dhenry@tm.edu Room 104
2200 477-7819 Henry, Kathy Jo Elementary Ed.  khenry@tm.edu Room 219
1114 477-7859 Houle, Barbara Business Instructor bhoule@tm.edu Room 111E
1226 477-7849 Houle, Eric SECURITY ehoule@tm.edu Cafeteria
1000 477-7862 Hunt, Paula OPERATOR/Admin. Asst. phunt@tm.edu Room 115
2101 477-7882 Hunter, Dr. Deb Life Science Instructor dhunter@tm.edu Room 110
3811 477-7845 HVAC Classroom Wesley Davis wdavis1@tm.edu Facilities
Back to top of page
I
2925 477-7944 IT Training Room IT Training Room Room 207
J
2937 477-7970 Jay, Richard Plumbing Insructor rjay@tm.edu CTE Building
2186 477-7857 Jeannotte, Anthea TED Administrative Assistant ajeannotte@tm.edu Room 219
2914 477-7863 Johnson, Craig CDL Instrucor cejohnson@tm.edu  Room 203
K
1171 477-7886 Keplin, Denise Bookstore Technician dkeplin@tm.edu  Bookstore
2093  477-7816 Kornkven, Erik English Instructor ekornkven@tm.edu Room 210
L
1156 477-7875 Laducer, Wanda Dean of Students  wladucer@tm.edu Room 115E
1158 477-7885 LaFontaine, Joni Admissions Officer jlafontaine@tm.edu Room 115
244-5251 LaFountain, Crystal GED Instructor clafountaine@tm.edu GED Dunseith
2184 477-7813 LaFountain, Les Social Science Inst. llafountain@tm.edu Room 210
1226 477-7849 LaFromboise, Alvin SECURITY Cafeteria
1183 477-7850 LaFromboise, Shirley Accountant slafromboise@tm.edu Room 117
 2082 477-7854 LaRocque, Harvey Library Assistant hlarocque@tm.edu  Library
3703 477-7913 LaRocque, Sandi Adult Ed. Director slarocqu@tm.edu GED
7908 477-7908 LaRocque, Valerie Voc Rehab Counselor vlarocque@tm.edu South Campus
2084 477-7862 Library Front Desk  Library
Back to top of page
M
2065 477-7843 Marcellais, Alexsis Financial Aid Director amarcellais@tm.edu Room 115F
1161 477-7869 Marcellais, Denise Placement Center. Coord djmarcellais@tm.edu Room 115C
2202 477-7808 Martell, Kerri Accountant  kmartell@tm.edu Room 117
2112 477-7841 Math Lab Room 103
2903 477-7931 Monette, Sherri Acting Director HEART Project s.monette@tm.edu  Terrace
1220 477-7862 Morin, Kevin Maint/Custodian  kmorin@tm.edu Facilities
1170 477-7887 Morin, Shirley Bookstore smorin@tm.edu  Bookstore
2114 477-7996 Morin, Tasha Crim. Justice Inst. tmorin@tm.edu Room 210
2095 477-7837 Myerion, Cecelia Native Amer. Lang Inst. cmyerion@tm.edu Room 210
N
O
2905 477-7862 Olson, Wayne Practicum Coord. wcolson@tm.edu Allied Health
P
 3702 477-7914 Parker, Scott GED Instructor sparker@tm.edu  GED
2938 477-7862 Parisien, Albert, SR Heavy Equipment Operator/Instructor aparisiensr@tm.edu Zhaabwii
1001 477-7975 Parisien, Jenna Science Learning Lab jparisien@tm.edu Student Union
2987 477-7901 Parisien, Nada HEART Career Navigator nada.parisien@tm.edu  Terrace
2301 477-7936 Parisien, Ron Bldg Trades Instr. rparisien@tm.edu Bldg Trades
2961  477-7986 Parisien, Terri Martin Academic Dean tmartinparisien@tm.edu Room 207
2107 477-7876 Patnaude, Alixena CTE Business Instructor apatnaude@tm.edu Room 111D
2204 477-7871 Peltier, Debbie Accountant debbie@tm.edu Business Office
2096 477-7872 Peltier, Leslie Speech Instr. zelma.peltier@tm.edu  Room 210
2182 477-7838 Peltier, Zelma Soc. Science Instr. lpeltier@tm.edu Room 210
1042 477-7994 Pfahl, Miles Math Instructor mrpfahl@tm.edu Room 104
2924 477-7810 Plant, Donald IT Spec/WebMaster dplant@tm.edu  Room 208A
2090 477-7960 Poitra, Damon IVN dpoitra@tm.edu Room 209
1220  477-7862 Poitra, Diana Custodian dpoitra1@tm.edu  Facilities
2057 477-7984 Poitra, Mike Ed Tech Spec/IT Dept. mpoitra@tm.edu Room 208A
1002 477-7831 Poitra, Robyn Title III Administratrive Assistant rpoitra@tm.edu Room 207
Back to top of page
Q
R
2116 477-7862 Reike, Stuart English Instructor sreike@tm.edu Room 211
2922 477-7915 Ripley, Dave Title III Director dripley@tm.edu Room 207
S
2303 477-7973 Sande, Wayne Res. Electrical Inst.  wsande@tm.edu Bldg Trades
1225 477-7814 SECURITY  Cafeteria
 1043 477-7995 Starr, Cystal Science Instructor cstarr@tm.edu Room 102
2309 477-7957 Slater, Brenda Academic Success Coordinator bslater@tm.edu Student Union
2302 477-7862 St. Claire, Lola TMCC Head Cook lstclaire@tm.edu Cafeteria
2164 477-7864 Student Senate Student Union
2311 477-7954 Student Union Main Desk Student Union
T
7909 477-7909 Thomas, Donna Voc Rehab Director dthomas@tm.edu South Campus
2108 477-7830 Thomas, Sandy Business Instructor sthomas@tm.edu Room 113
1149 477-7964 Tillich, Joni Native Leadership Program Director jtillich@tm.edu Room 207
2302 477-7862 TMCC Cafeteria Cafeteria
1118 477-7879 Trottier, Sheila CTE Director strottier@tm.edu Room 111I
Back to top of page
U
V
2103 477-7815 Vallie, Ann Pre-Engineering avallie@tm.edu Room 210
7905 477-7905 Voc Rehab Receptionist South Campus
W
7906 477-7906 Wallette-Azure, Gabrielle Voc Rehab Counselor  gazure@tm.edu South Campus
4302 477-7804 Welding Extra Office South Campus
2047 477-7982 Williams, Sheldon IT Help Desk Tech swilliams@tm.edu  Room 208A
X
Y
Z
3206 477-7903 Zaste, Jessica Graphic Designer jladucer@tm.edu  Arrowhead
Back to top of page

 

College Fax Numbers
Administration 477-7870
Admissions 477-7892
Anishinabe 477-7829
Business Office & Bookstore 477-7990
CTE Department 477-7858
Elementary Ed 477-7971
Financial Aid 477-7943
HVAC Classroom 477-7918
IVAN Classroom 477-7800
Library 477-7805
Student Services 477-7892
Vocational Rehab 477-7895
Welding Classroom 477-7916

 

EMERGENCY NUMBERS
POLICE 477-6134
BELCOURT HOSPITAL 477-6111
BELCOURT EMERGENCY ROOM 477-8450 or 477-8460
FIRE DEPARTMENT 477-3185
Back to top of page
LOCAL BUSINESS PHONE NUMBERS
Belcourt Post Office 477-3460
BIA Agency 477-3191
Job Placement & Training Office (Brenda Davis) 477-6176
Legal Aid 477-3710
Rolla Job Service 477-5631
Tribal Office 477-2600
Tribal Scholarship Program (Emil LaRocque) 477-8102
Turtle Mountain Star 477-6495
Turtle Mountain Times 477-6670

 

AREA SCHOOL NUMBERS
Dunseith Day School 263-4636
Dunseith Elementary School 244-5792
Dunseith High School 244-5249
Ojibwa Indian School 477-3108
Rolette Public School 246-3596
Rolla Public School 477-3151
St. John Public School 477-5651
Turtle Mountain Community School 477-6471
Turtle Mountain Head Start 477-0260
Back to top of page